Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night            
 
 
On the occasion (maybe once a month) we will ask for Friday or Saturday night babysitting, depending on your availability for a few hours in the evening/night so mom and dad can get outside for a bit. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny, Tutor, Mother’s Helper  Job ID: 149370 
 
Employer ID: 140981 
Employer Name: Anita T. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC 
Post Date: 11 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,
I am looking for a full time nanny for my two kids - boys aged 4 and 1 year old. During Covid, we are not keen on sending kids to daycare. Both parents work from home in very demanding jobs so we really need full time care, minimum 8am - 5pm Mon to Fri (with some flexibility on Friday) I can consider live in with the right person.
We need someone with a good experience, energetic (because my boys are very active), and with good positive attitude. My current nanny helps around the house with tidying up the place (I have a cleaner coming once a week but cleanliness and hygiene are very important to us) . She does kids laundry once a week, bedsheets/towels etc (I do my own clothes laundry) helping with meal prep lunch and dinner (mom and dad don’t do lunch so it’s just kids), teaching my 4 year old (he loves crafts, does his writing/colouring workbooks regularly) taking kids to park or for a walk around the neighborhood at least once a day. My 1 year old naps once/twice during the day and my 4 year old watches one hour of TV). I am very happy with my current nanny but she is moving out of Canada so I need someone to start by Oct1 latest. As we are so busy, I need someone who is loving to my kids and is willing to take initiative to plan activités and help me out. I need a helper, not a babysitter. If you are interested, please message me and I will respond promptly, 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 16, 2020 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Negotiable - I am willing to do déclared or pay cash (by etransfer) - payments made weekly or biweekly based on your preference.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal