Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 4 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
I am flexible with times of day, but need at least 30 hours per week of assistance. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Housekeeping/Babysitting  Job ID: 149876 
 
Employer ID: 139539 
Employer Name: Lori M. 
Employer Location: Newmarket, ON - Yonge and Eagle St. 
Post Date: October 3 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I need someone to keep my house clean and organized. Someone who can cook healthy meals, do laundry,
and occasionally watch my 7 year old twins (boy and girl). Someone who can also take our 8 month old Chocolate Lab for a walk once per day. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
October 03, 2020 
I am flexible with start date.
Salary:
$1200 - $1400/month 
I will pay $15 to $20 per hour, dependent upon experience.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Newmarket