Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-time Nanny Position  Job ID: 150203 
 
Employer ID: 152434 
Employer Name: Michael K. 
Employer Location: Yorkton, SK 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My wife and I are both healthcare professionals we well as easy-going people. We currently have a 2.5-year-old son who is our pride and joy, and definitely keeps us busy and entertained. We've received the wonderful news we'll be having twins in April and it is apparent that we'll need some help!

Not sure what else to put! I'd rather leave it to answering questions if anyone is interested please message us.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Flexible for start times if there was a strong candidate
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Rate negotiable pending experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Yorkton