Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
On average 1-2 days per week, Monday to Friday 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-Time Nanny  Job ID: 150204 
 
Employer ID: 208339 
Employer Name: Chris T. 
Employer Location: Rm Vanscoy, SK - Christensen Road 
Post Date: 11 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family of 4, with children aged 8 months and 4 years. We are trying (with limited success so far) to balance our working hours with caring for our kids.

We are needing some additional help for around 6 days per month - approx 48 hours per month. The schedule would vary from week to week to match our work schedule (shift work) as closely as possible. Working hours would be between 9 am and 5 pm and would be while one of us is working from home.

Our 4-year-old daughter is at pre-school and would only need care from 3:30 until 5 pm. Our 8-month old is home all day so the position is primarily for his care. We would like someone with experience with this age-group.

We live on an acreage 25 minutes from the City, just past the Berry Barn, so we need someone who is a confident driver in winter. Being on an acreage, outside time is a big part of every day, and not having playgrounds and pools, etc nearby, our ideal person would be creative with activities.

We will require a criminal record check and references. CPR and first-aid certifications would be an asset.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 19, 2020 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Rm Vanscoy