Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Typical work schedule is: 10-6pm (Periodically up to 8 pm..not often but does happen if I'm behind at work) Week 1 - monday to Friday Week 2 - Monday to Wednesday Thursday & Friday off Week 3 - off Monday to Friday. And repeat. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Care for 1 Year Old.  Job ID: 150285 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for an in-home caregiver for my 13month-old while I am in town for work.

For the past 8 months he's just been hanging out in my office while I work, but the older he gets the harder it is to contain and entertain him.

The typical work schedule is: 10-6 pm
(Periodically up to 8 pm.. not often but does happen if I am catching up at work)
Week 1 - Monday to Friday
Week 2 - Monday to Wednesday
Thursday & Friday off
Week 3 - off Monday to Friday.
And repeat.

I run a business in Kindersley and could provide an opportunity for additional employment during your off times to ensure full time employment. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Start date anytime.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kindersley