Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Most of the work is split between the days, to be explained in detail once we have connected 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live-In Nanny / Open to Sponsor From Within Canada  Job ID: 150392 
 
Employer ID: 208781 
Employer Name: Olga G. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - travelo@gmail.com 
Post Date: January 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a person, who loves young children, who can help with their upbringing. You will be considered part of our family, you will be treated with respect and we expect the same. Most of the workload is in the morning getting ready for school and daycare and then in the afternoon when the children are back. You will be taking care of a 4yr old and a 2 yr old. There are light everyday house duties and some cooking involved. You will not be alone as we participate in all of the above.

If you are kind, polite, enjoy a family setting then we would like to speak with you. You would have your own room, and we would be happy to help with your paperwork if are in search of an employer with an LMIA.

Just serious people apply,
send your resume or details, with references and a phone number to reach you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 13, 2021 
Salary:
$1400 - $1600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto