Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Long Term Mother's Helper  Job ID: 150592 
 
Employer ID: 178258 
Employer Name: Chloe C. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: November 9 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a loving, mindful, respectful and energetic full time nanny/ mother’s helper (40hours/ week) for our almost 3 yrs old daughter and almost 1 yrs old son starting as soon as possible.
We live in the Olympic Village area, close to seawall, parks, and stores – very convenient location by major bus routes, and skytrain.

We are looking for someone that follows seriously the health recommendations (small bubble, social distance, limiting indoor activities/gatherings, ideally no public transportation) as someone in my family is at high risk of complications due to the virus.

An ideal candidate would need to be present and responsible with our two children, Loving, kind, punctual, helpful and professional,. Someone who is familiar with toddler development, especially on social-emotional wellness would be wonderful. There will be housekeeping duties - laundry, meal prep and house cleaning are part of the daily routine. We would love for our hours spent outside of work time to be spent enjoying quality time with our kids, and not worrying about cleaning up from the days activity.

We would love someone who is well organized, reliable, loving, passionate, and patient. Some who shares my love for cooking, tidy household, and educating the child (teaching, reading, and enjoying the outdoors).
Start Date: Full Time Nov 2020

We look forward to hear from you ;) 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
November 09, 2020 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Negotiable depending on your experiences
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver