Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 21 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Homekeeper Needed  Job ID: 150774 
 
Employer ID: 209501 
Employer Name: Keith D. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - yaletown 
Post Date: December 1 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are in search of a part time nanny for our 2 year old adorable little girl. Ideally three full days per week or part time for 5 days per week. We have another 10 year old but he goes to school full time.

8-5 or 7-4

drivers license would be a huge help to drive our son to school in the morning, it's only about 10-15 mins.
Play and hang out with our little one until 11:00 AM until she goes down for a nap for two hours.
Meal prep for the family for dinner
housekeeping duties as well.

Mother is pregnant and needs support at home. Some days the mother may be present, some days she may run errands. Father works two blocks away so is accessible as well.

We live in Yaletown one block from the Canada Line stop 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
December 01, 2020 
this may be a short term role for the right person, or we could consider longer term for the right person
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Depending on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver