Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 12 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
Looking for 3pm-7pm monday to friday. Hours are negotiable/flexible about 4-6 hours a day. Occasionally may ask for weekends or later evenings depending on need. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Housekeeper/Momís Helper  Job ID: 150925 
 
Employer ID: 194894 
Employer Name: Amalick M. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Yonge and queens quay 
Post Date: 29 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a live out nanny/mothers helper/housekeeper for our home. We live at yonge and queens quay not far from union station. We have a 4.5 and 2.5 year old that attend school/daycare and we have a newborn (born dec 1). We need someone to start asap. The hours are flexible but looking for app 4-6 hours a day. From3-7pm weekdays. Occasional weekends and later evenings with advance notice. Looking for someone sincere who is willing to take on our home and children as if they are her own. We need help around the house- cooking, laundry, tidying, cleaning kitchen and washroom and some ironing and cleaning as well as childcare. Newborn and childcare experience is an asset. A knowledge of muslim practices and culture is an asset.Please call or text if interested. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
April 12, 2021 
Asap
Salary:
$17/Hour 
Depends on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto