Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
4-5 mornings or afternoons/week. Weekdays are preferred but can also accommodate 1 weekend morning/afternoon per week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-Time Mother's Helper/Houskeeping Job  Job ID: 150984 
 
Employer ID: 203683 
Employer Name: Chantelle L. 
Employer Location: Waterloo, ON - ERB/WESTMOUNT 
Post Date: 5 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband is an essential worker and I am returning to work full-time after a year-long MAT leave. We have an almost 1 year old daughter who attends daycare full-time and a 3 year old golden retriever. You must be okay with our big furry friend as he stays at the house since I do work from home 50 of the time. We are looking to hire a Mother's Helper/Housekeeper for 4-5 mornings or afternoons per week. Main duties would include, kitchen cleaning, family laundry, doing the dishes (incl. emptying and re-loading dishwasher), vacuuming and cleaning floors, tidying up common areas (living room, basement family room and nursery), and changing bed sheets. Please only serious candidates only. We will require references and a police record check. 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
November 21, 2020 
Looking for the right person asap.
Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Waterloo