Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Hours and days are flexible but ideally M-F mornings 7:00am-noon. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for a Nanny for 18m and 3 1/2yo  Job ID: 150992 
 
Employer ID: 209912 
Employer Name: Heather T. 
Employer Location: Uxbridge, ON 
Post Date: 5 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am Heather. I am hiring a caregiver to look after my 18-month daughter and 3 1/2-year-old son. We live in Uxbridge, Ontario. I am hoping to chat with a passionate individual with full or part-time availability, hours and pay are negotiable.

Duties:
The kids love outdoor time and we are big believers in "there's such thing as bad weather". Looking for someone to explore and play with them both inside and out, meal preparation for lunches and possibly breakfast depending on the hours we decide together, plan structured activities (crafts, music, games, etc) as well as enjoy free play together, some light housework that would just involve cleaning relating to the kids' needs and activities. The top child care provider would have at least a year of experience however this is not necessary to apply. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
December 14, 2020 
Iím returning to work from my mat leave full time in January but would love the kids to get to know you before I return full time.
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Pay negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Uxbridge