Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
9 hours mon-thurs 4 hours friday 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny for Two Children (3 and 1) Starting July 2021  Job ID: 151022 
 
Employer ID: 210044 
Employer Name: Julie C. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Dunbar 
Post Date: 2 Days Ago 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a working professional couple with children who are 3 and 1. I will be on maternity leave until September 2021, so we are looking for a full time live out nanny to care for our children while we are working during the weekdays. The start date is flexible as we want to have someone come to build a relationship with the children before September. Our preferred hours would be 8-5 Mon-Thurs and 8-12 on Friday. This would hopefully be a long term position with our family while the children are young and needing care during the days.

What we are looking for in a nanny: Someone to nurture our children and be kind and compassionate with them, but also have boundaries for them so they can help them with the challenging developmental stages of toddlerhood. Someone to do light cleaning and cooking for the children and possibly a few dinners during the weekdays. My husband loves to cook, so he usually cooks alongside the nanny. Someone to do fun activities with the kids and get them outside for play and exercise. We are very hands-on with our kids, so we are looking for someone who fits with our family. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
July 01, 2021 
Flexible with start date
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver