Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 18 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
not every weekend, average 2 weekends per months 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Weekend Mother's Helper  Job ID: 151162 
 
Employer ID: 53709 
Employer Name: Nidhi D. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: November 30 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family of five with three young children aged 10 months, 5 and 8. Due to our work schedules, we are looking for someone who is looking for additional work on some weekends, but not every weekend. This is only on the weekend days for 4-6 hours per day, on Saturday and Sunday. We are looking for someone who is responsible, kind and easygoing and and can handle 3 small young children, although most of the time one of us will usually be around doing office work, running errands etc. Duties would include helping with meals and activities, possibly taking them to lessons if they are in walking distance and light housekeeping. If you speak Hindi or Punjabi that would be an asset 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
November 30, 2020 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver