Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Shift worker in family. Days required will rotate from week to week, but will always fall between Monday to Friday, and 745/8am-3:45/4pm. On average 32 hours per week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Caring, Experienced Nanny Required for Family in Vancouver (Live Out)  Job ID: 151761 
 
Employer ID: 211493 
Employer Name: Stephanie H. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Oak street and W12th 
Post Date: Yesterday 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family requires a nanny to provide care for our 2 children, mostly Tuesday to Friday from 8-4 pm. Our 6-year-old daughter is sweet, energetic, and sassy, and our 4-year-old son is sensitive, thoughtful, and inquisitive.

We are looking for a kind, trustworthy, and patient individual to provide care. Someone who will engage our children in active play and encourage curiosity and growth indoors and outdoors.

Our daughter is in grade one and will require school drop off and pick up (9 am-3 pm). The school is within walking distance but is approximately 15-20 mins walk one way with 2 children in tow. Our son currently attends preschool on Tuesday/Thursday mornings, however, his school is not within walking distance. If we can arrange for him to continue, his preschool is a short bus ride away. We may choose to enroll the children in covid friendly activities in the spring/summer as well. We live near Oak street and W12th avenue in Vancouver, close to transit and many beautiful parks/playgrounds.

Please reach out if you think we might be a good fit.

Also, please note that due to COVID-19, we are looking for someone who is following all provincial health guidelines and maintaining a small social bubble with strict social distancing. Ideally, someone who doesn't have another job commitment on top of this one to limit exposure.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 10, 2021 
Salary:
$18/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver