Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 5 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Travel Nomadic Nanny/Babysitter for Two Small Children Age 5 and 2  Job ID: 151773 
 
Employer ID: 203130 
Employer Name: Yusuf A. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 10 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family recently moved from Calgary, Alberta and have two daughters, one is 5 years old and the other is 2 years old.

We live in downtown Vancouver and are currently working from home remotely. We also plan on relocating to Europe for 3months and will require a Nomadic Nanny that can travel with our family, the next stop for our family may be Eastern Europe, all expenses including flight, accommodation and food will be covered if our work requires us to leave Vancouver.

In the meantime, our needs in Vancouver are indicated below.

Our 5-year-old will require help doing virtual school and remote learning. We are looking for a caregiver who can help do activities for both children and help with their learning.

We are looking for someone flexible in their schedule for a minimum of 4 days a week- 8-10 hours per day. From 7:30am to 5:30pm or into the evenings.

We are looking to hold interviews and find the right fit for our family.

Here the duties we are looking for:

**Childcare Duties:**
-Cooking
-Light Housekeeping
-Running errands
-Preparing meals
-Transporting children
-Children's Laundry
-Limited/light housekeeping
-Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
-Ironing children's clothing as needed
-Children's baths and dressing
-Help with homework
-Adhere to special dietary rules (Kosher, Halal)
-Packing Children's lunches
-Mending Children's clothing as required
-Planning activities for the children


**Housekeeping Duties:**
-Keep a grocery list
-Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
-Full meal preparation and service
-Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
-Greeting/serving household guests
-Family laundry
-Family sheets/towels and other linens
-Grocery shopping regularly as directed
-Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
-Sweep kitchen floor daily
-Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
-Run/Empty dishwasher daily
-Empty kitchen trash as required
-Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
-Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
-Book household travel arrangements
-Event and entertainment planning and organization 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 10, 2021 
Salary:
$18/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver