Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 5 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
10-Month-Old, Part Time  Job ID: 151853 
 
Employer ID: 211720 
Employer Name: Ted B. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - MacDonald and SW Marine Drive 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My wife and I are looking for a part-time nanny to help with our wonderful son.

He is crawling and standing up on everything he can find, so we need someone who can be watchful and attentive. Otherwise, he's a very kind and happy kid. He loves books, sleeps incredibly well, generally likes to entertain himself.

The hours we need help will be between 11:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday to Friday. Occasionally, we might need help on the weekends or on an evening and these hours are subject to change.

We are extremely covid conscious. Some big benefits would be those who drive and are living by the rules governed by our province. We cannot stress this enough.

If you're interested in the position, please reach out so that we can see if you're a good fit.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
January 10, 2021 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver