Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for A Nanny  Job ID: 152105 
 
Employer ID: 211717 
Employer Name: Oudlie J. 
Employer Location: Montreal, QC 
Post Date: 12 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I are looking for a nanny to help care for our 18-month old son during the week.
We both work at home, but it's nearly impossible to keep an eye on a 18-month old while making sure he is well stimulated!

We are looking for a God-fearing person, as we are both strong believers (Seventh-day Adventists) and would like our son to get an additional Christian education during the week as well. We're also looking for someone who will stimulate our child intellectually(with prepared activities, songs, reading a lot, (no TV, no cellphone stimulation), etc.

We mainly speak in French with our son but would prefer having someone who is anglophone, so that he can get used to both languages.

We are located in RDP (in the East of Montreal), hence it would be preferable for the nanny to have her own car.

If you think you meet these requirements, we would be more than happy to hear from you!

Stay blessed!

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
May 04, 2021 
Salary:
$14/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
14$/hour
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Montreal