Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 27 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
Both my husband and I work saturdayís 10-5. Would also once in awhile need a baby sitter for date nights it grandparents arenít available. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for a Part-Time Nanny/Babysitter  Job ID: 153313 
 
Employer ID: 214010 
Employer Name: Marcia T. 
Employer Location: Winnipeg, MB - ISLAND LAKES SOUTH EAST WINNIPEG 
Post Date: March 17 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Iím looking to hire a part-time nanny to help watch my two young daughters 23months & 9months old. Iíd also like to note Iím currently expecting due Oct. 2021, so letís looking for long-term part-time help. Mainly around 4 - 5 hours every other weekday, and some weekend evenings as requested if available. Will require assistance as well in taking girls to activities. Job entails sometimes making breakfast/lunch or snack. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 17, 2021 
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Pay negotiable depending on level of experience and child development education.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Winnipeg