Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
Flexible 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 153325 
 
Employer ID: 137711 
Employer Name: Leen B. 
Employer Location: Coquitlam, BC - Mariner/Cape Horn 
Post Date: 5 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a nanny and/or housekeeper for our family with 2 kids, 10 and 11. We are open to flexible hours or housekeeping only with no childcare. Will be on payroll - no cash. A drivers license would be helpful for drop off or pick up from school and activities. Our home is inconvenient to get to via bus. We can provide a car for use while working. Duties will be mostly housekeeping after kids go to school or if available evenings or weekends only. Negotiable salary dependent on hours, duties and driver's license.
Immediate start.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
April 11, 2021 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Negotiable depending on drivers license, experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Coquitlam