Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Seeking Part-Time Childcare for 3 Children, Downtown Toronto  Job ID: 153575 
 
Employer ID: 215053 
Employer Name: Amitai K. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - 9 Fuller Avenue 
Post Date: 26 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are an active family looking for some extra help for the summer and possibly longer. We are inquisitive, outdoorsy, bike-riders, and love to sing and tell stories. We are looking for someone who is a great "fit" with our family and culture.

We are a family of five, with three children aged 4 and 7 (the 7-year olds are twins). We are looking for part-time help on Thursday afternoons between 1-6 PM and one afternoon during the weekend, preferably Sundays from 2-6 or thereabouts (we could possibly also do mornings). The kids cycle everywhere so, ideally, you are comfortable on a bike and able to cycle to and from the park or the lake with them.

We value lots of outdoor time, as well as indoor time spent doing arts, crafts, and educational games.

If this scenario is of interest, please reach out and we would be happy to discuss further. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto