Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Live-Out Nanny  Job ID: 153776 
 
Employer ID: 181367 
Employer Name: Meghan R. 
Employer Location: London, ON - 41 Kingspark Cres 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Seeking live-out nanny to help care for our infant daughter and two year old son. Hoping to find a long term nanny that will become an extension of our family!

My husband and I are hoping to fill the nanny position as soon as possible. Candidates with previous nanny experience or education in childcare would be preferred. Candidate's must have experience caring for infants and toddlers. The candidate will need to be comfortable multi-tasking, managing two children, helping with light housework and children's laundry.

Our son attends Montessori part-time (mornings and naps in the afternoon) therefore majority of care would be for our four month old daughter. We also have a housekeeper who manages majority of cleaning for household.

Hours would be Monday - Friday from 8:30 am to 5pm.

We look forward to hearing from you soon! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
April 07, 2021 
We are flexible on start date. Hoping to find a nanny as soon as possible!
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in London