Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
this is flexible. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-Time Nanny  Job ID: 153901 
 
Employer ID: 170305 
Employer Name: Brigitte W. 
Employer Location: Victoria, BC 
Post Date: 10 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a part-time nanny/childcare provider who can help and support our small family in Esquimalt. We have two kids—very active and very energetic 4 and 6 year olds. What we really need is someone who can take care of the younger child a few hours a week, as immediate support and relief. We don't have any family here, and we want someone who can become part of our extended family, who the kids (and we) can get to know and love and trust. We'd like occasional evenings, and eventually it would be nice if you could an overnight now and again. We are interested in hiring someone to do housekeeping/cleaning once a week or biweekly. It would be ideal if this person could do both...

The kids go to Francophone school, so if you happen to speak french that's a bonus, but not at all required. You must be able to keep up with them, and be comfortable managing siblings and their conflicts in a loving and positive way. You should be able to cook, just in case it's needed, and tidy. We love being outside, and they love adventuring in parks and hiking.

If you think this situation may be a good fit for you, we'd love to meet you.



 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
negotiable
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Victoria