Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
Negotiable rest days (not marked here) 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
FT/PT: Childcare for 6 Month Old  Job ID: 153920 
 
Employer ID: 214699 
Employer Name: Edward W. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - John and Bayview 
Post Date: 27 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My wife and I are looking for a mature-minded domestic helper that can help us take care of our 6-month-old and do some light housekeeping chores.

Our baby:
6 month old
Baby girl (she's cute :))
Eating half solid half milk
A lot of energy
Is happy when someone is around her but cries when no one plays with her

We require:
Someone who is patient
Knows how to take care of infants (changing diapers etc)
CLEAN
Follow instructions
Does not mind Chinese culture...in particular - learning the use of traditional Chinese medicine
Educate the baby
Teach her new things, new language
House chores - help out with house chores
Willing to work the extra mile
*bonus* can play the piano for the baby


Full time:
Prefer someone who can live in due to COVID reasons
Non-Smoker
Experienced with handling infants
Can be understanding that sometimes my wife can be stressed out

Part-time:
Prefer 3 full days in a week (Friday, Saturday Sunday; or Saturday, Sunday, Monday)
Non-Smoker
Mature minded (very mindful of their social behaviour due to COVID) 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
April 14, 2021 
Salary:
$15/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
NEGATIATED RATES/SALARY Full time: We cover your necessity costs - living and meals within the household. Free use of gym equipment in our basement - and if we open the pool - free use of pool. Will obtain sponsorship for you as well if required
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto