Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Days are not confirmed yet and negotiable. Looking for 3-4 days per week. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-Time Nanny/Tutor Help  Job ID: 153990 
 
Employer ID: 116937 
Employer Name: Tala C. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Bloor and East Mall 
Post Date: 8 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My family is looking for a part-time nanny with tutoring experience to take care of 2 kids (9 and 6) during the day (12-4/5 pm) approximately 3 -4 days per week. We need someone that can perform tutoring, outdoor play, light housekeeping, and meal preparation duties.

We live in south Etobicoke (near Cloverdale mall), walking distance to transit (buses and killing stations).

Given the current pandemic, we are looking for some who is considerate of the pandemic situation and takes the necessary precautions to stay healthy.

If you’re interested in the position, please send a message.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 03, 2021 
Salary:
$18/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto