Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Iím Looking for Nanny Full Time/6 Days a Week  Job ID: 154068 
 
Employer ID: 204063 
Employer Name: Duyen M. 
Employer Location: Toronto, ON - Elizabeth st 
Post Date: 21 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a Vietnamese family living in downtown Toronto at Elizabeth St.

I am looking for a nanny full-time to take care of my son, my daughter. I have a 10-year-old daughter and an 18 months baby boy.

He is happy and healthy. My baby boy with feeding tube support for milk feeding and eat puree. He is active and cheerful.

Now my son had surgery, I support and take care of him, He will need intensive postoperative care for 1,5 months.

Work schedule :
- Start from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM from Monday to Saturday.

Salary is negotiable.

If you are interested, please send me your resume and a reference letter?

Thank you. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
April 20, 2021 
Salary:
$20/Hour or Greater than $4000/month 
Salary is negotiable.
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Toronto