Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 11 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon              
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
Evenings out may not be scheduled regularly. Mornings are usually 9:30am -12:30pm/ 1:30 pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Short Daytime Hours with Infant Boy  Job ID: 154116 
 
Employer ID: 216013 
Employer Name: Catherine P. 
Employer Location: Winnipeg, MB - near McPhillips/Notre Dame 
Post Date: 25 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I must find someone to look after my (8 months) infant boy, Ander, who is normally a very chill little guy! His main food is milk, so I am not away for longer than 3 hours. The time away will increase as I do more work and he is supplementing with more foods. Looking for someone 2 to 4 days a week during the day and one or two evenings starting in July 2021.
There is also a small pug, Carl, he’s well kept and is excitable. Pet his back and we will take him for a walk or two - he will be in your debt and love you!

*plz email (below) as this nanny system doesn’t allow numbers and emails in messages on this site!
Plz note I am looking for a home, and this job would not start till I find a home.
If you leave your contact here, please separate the email or write (at)… this website strikes out contact info if written normally!

Also,
Please do contact me via text or email. @
C. Popiel @ imageryescapade .ca
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
May 19, 2021 
I am moving June 1st, so there may be time for introduction and play time as I unpack!? Otherwise, sometime beginning June is appreciated.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
I am open to discussions of hourly or Salary.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Winnipeg