Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
these days and times are incorrect just have to put something in 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
JOB D Mature Person for Housekeeping, House Arranging and Gardening  Job ID: 154440 
 
Employer ID: 112921 
Employer Name: Naz M. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - 2885 west king edward avenue 
Post Date: 6 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We need a live in or live out housekeeper with experience in nanny-housekeeping job or domestic helper,
who loves flowers and plants
who can be flexible
who can do garden maintenance for me (soft, nothing too heavy) but sweeping weeding etc taking off dead flowers
plus household chores and it would be wonderful if you know how to cook just a few things
Looking for a calm competent mature grandma type of person maybe with housekeeping/nanny experience in another country or anyone with experience

Job is in Vancouver
PLEASE APPLY ASAP I have NO KIDS
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 30, 2021 
Start this week or the week starting mon 28th june Can be 5 hours a day and you can live in (discuss with me)
Salary:
$15/Hour 
salary can be negotiated
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver