Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 9 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
some evening might be required from time to time for one of the parent. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Full-Time Nanny  Job ID: 154798 
 
Employer ID: 161407 
Employer Name: Emilie J. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 24 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
A full-time nanny position is available to care for our loving family. We have 2 lovely girls (2 years old and 3.5 years old)

We are offering a full-time position, 40h/week guaranteed, starting August 2021 or September 2021. Working hours would be either 7 am-4 pm or 9:30 am-4:30 pm Monday to Friday (alternating weeks). We would like someone who could also be flexible on the schedule to start earlier and finish later occasionally. Salary is negotiable based on prior experience, starting 18$/h negotiable.

Our ideal candidate is caring, responsible, self-motivated and detail oriented. As we are both working parents, we would like someone we can rely on and help us with all daily tasks related to the kids as we get back from work.


Childcare responsibilities may include (but are not limited to):

-Baby sitting / organizing activities such as crafts and play time / outings to parks, playgrounds and activities
-Clothing and diaper changes
-Meals and feeding
-Drop offs and pickups to children's activities


Household responsibilities include (but are not limited to):

-keeping the house tidy and organized for the family and the kids
-Planning, preparing and cleaning up age appropriate meals and snacks for everyone
-Grocery shopping and restocking food / household supplies as required
-Laundry

Requirements:

Criminal record check
Min. 1 year caring for children
Min. 1 year housekeeping
You are detailed oriented and meticulous
(bonus) you are fluent in a 2nd language
(bonus) you have your own car

We are located in Kitsilano, close to Kitsilano Community Center. looking forward to hearing from you!
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2021 
August 1st 2021 September 1st 2021
Salary:
$18/Hour 
salary based on minimum 40h/week. anything over 40h would be paid overtime.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver