Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Thinking two mornings or afternoons to start now, moving up to 3 once the baby arrives. Flexible on days of week and time of day - happy to chat. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Happy Family Seeking Housekeeper/Mother's Helper  Job ID: 154837 
 
Employer ID: 217441 
Employer Name: Jennifer M. 
Employer Location: Victoria, BC - Newport Avenue 
Post Date: 6 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are expecting a baby boy this November. We are looking for a part-time, live-out housekeeper who is comfortable with newborns - 1-year-olds and watching them occasionally as needed.

We are looking for 2 half-days a week to start anytime now (8 hours a week) and going up to three afternoons a week (or two full days) once the baby arrives. We are flexible if its the right fit.

We are a friendly professional couple, looking for someone warm, friendly, and experienced.
 
 
 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
June 10, 2021 
Salary:
$25/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Jobs & Cleaning Jobs in Victoria