Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 11 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We are flexible with days and time of the week, but only need 2hrs twice a week to start. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Art Teacher Nanny for My 3yr Old Girl -p/T  Job ID: 155155 
 
Employer ID: 169182 
Employer Name: Sepi S. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Cypress Street & W.52nd Ave 
Post Date: 23 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello everyone,
I'm looking for an energetic creative nanny who can come up with arts and crafts for my 3yr old. We've tried different babysitters and she hasn't responded to one, so I'm thinking of having an "art teacher" for her instead, someone who can come up with a good plan to keep her entertained for a couple of hours, twice a week. If it goes well, it can lead to more hours or as a permanents baby sitter.

The right candidate lives near us ideally, or has a car, is punctual, responsible, sweet, kind, and Covid safe. Please let me know if this is a good fit for you. I appreciate all applications, however I'll be getting back to potential candidates only.

Thanks,
Sepi 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
July 12, 2021 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
can pay cash too
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver