Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Week days 9-5 daily. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Loving Family Seeking Full-Time Nanny  Job ID: 155337 
 
Employer ID: 218333 
Employer Name: Claire M. 
Employer Location: Burlington, ON - Walden Drive 
Post Date: 5 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a loving family seeking a full-time nanny. The hours would be 9-5 daily from Monday - Friday. Our top priorities would be to find someone who is loving, gentle, reliable, engaging, and loves working with children. We live in South Burlington and have two boys and a third baby due in early November. Charlie is 2.5 and Henry is 1.5. They are both super sweet, curious, energetic, and enthusiastic. Both boys will be going to Montessori school and the baby will be at home. We hold finding the right fit for our family in very high regard as we know that the nanny becomes like a family member. We are a loving Christian couple who are looking forward to finding the right caregiver for our children. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
August 01, 2021 
We have a nanny who will be done at the end of July but for the right replacement, she would be willing to leave her position early if the candidate needed employment sooner.
Salary:
$18/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Burlington