Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Monday or Friday's afternoon lets talk salary 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Caregiver / Light Housekeeping  Job ID: 155972 
 
Employer ID: 193258 
Employer Name: Richard G. 
Employer Location: Oakville, ON 
Post Date: Yesterday 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Please Read My Whole Ad
I Live in OAKVILLE Ontario
First Do you own a car ? Thankyou
Do you live within 30km away ?
Looking for a Caregiver + House Keeper( needs to perform simple task, ) needs to be very clean & hygienic - “sanitary”
Have you ever worked along side a disabled person ?
Have you gotten your shots ?
Can you Smile ?
My Name is Richard
I am 63 year old paraplegic right leg amputee I have been in a wheelchair since the age of 21 due to a motorcycle accident
I’ve had over 25 major surgeries & have titanium rods in my back .
I am very respectful towards people but
I live with neuropathic pain . Bending sets my pain off! So i may swear a few times day. Are you Ok with that ?
I have always been very independent & I have lived by myself all my life.
I Do not require any other disabled assistance with the washroom or shower.
Caregiver would be house keeping the first day with me working along side her,

My Townhouse is one Main Floor
• Sweep floor up, mop floor
• Do my laundry, Run washing machine, & fold clothes, change the sheets on the bed + Pillow Cases
• Stock Large & small Fridge with bottled water,
• Monday Night ; Recycling out by sidewalk + Every Second Week Garbage
(If Monday does not work for you I will manage the recycling myself

I want someone to come in anytime after lunch. on Monday then hook up on Friday ( I am also flexible with different hours but after 11;00 am only ) It would be nice if she lived fairly close, then maybe we could even break the week up a few hours a day; who known’s we can work on it.
They need to have their own Vehicle so they can run some errands, I will pay for your gas. Maybe pick up a few groceries go to the Post Office + Liquor Store
She also may accompany me to Doctor Appointments
riding along side me in my pickup truck helping me out with my wheelchair giving me the support when needed
Also do you have a Valid passport?
Down the Road would you be willing to travel ?
Please bring your police check ?
What type of pay are you looking for?
Hopefully we can work something out
IF you have a car start at Twenty Five THEN Twenty Seven
Send a resent picture of yourself I want to know who i am talking to
Thankyou Richard 
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 22, 2021 
flexible
Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
$25.00 depending your ref. $27.00 depending ref
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Oakville