Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 21 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Looking for a 9:00am - 5:00pm commitment 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Searching for Nanny for 16-Month-Old in East Van  Job ID: 156322 
 
Employer ID: 220146 
Employer Name: Brianne J. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 21 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We live in East Van with our sweet, energetic, and funny 16-month old son, (plus one cat!). We are in search of a full-time live-out nanny for him who can start in mid-August.

Due to the pandemic, he doesn't have a lot of experience around other people, so we are looking for someone with a warm personality who can help him feel at ease while encouraging him to explore new things and go on adventures outdoors.

We have a house with a backyard that is adjacent to a park, and we have several other parks nearby that Magnus loves to explore. One parent works from home in a separate office upstairs.

We are looking for someone who can do full-time (Monday - Friday, at least 9:30 am - 5:00 pm) starting during the week of August 16th preferably. We are asking that you be fully vaccinated, with a valid First Aid/CPR certificate.

We look forward to meeting you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
August 16, 2021 
Salary:
$22/Hour 
Pay negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver