Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Full time. Open for discussion. Sometimes evenings if we need it 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for Nanny for 7-Month-Old  Job ID: 156392 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I are looking for a loving, kind, knowledgeable, dependable & energetic nanny to help us with our 7-month-old baby girl. We are first-time parents without help from extended family. We are looking for the right person with our baby to help support her emotional, mental & physical development. In addition, we would like an extra set of hands around the house and help with daily household chores (sweeping, cleaning up after cooking, loading/unloading dishwasher, grocery shopping, laundry, vacuuming).

We would love someone who has experience with babies and can help guide us with their developmental milestones. Someone who can help guide us & educate us. For example, our baby started eating solids and we are currently doing baby-led weaning. We are considering growing our family, so it's important that the person is looking to grow with us and has experience with newborns.

Occasionally, my husband and I would like to go on date nights from time to time. We would like to be able to get back to some normalcy in our lives. To be able to grab a coffee with a friend during the day, running errands, etc.

Our house has a legal basement suite that can accommodate a live-in nanny. There is a separate entrance and it is fully furnished. In-suite laundry & dishwasher are included. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
September 01, 2021 
Open to discussion
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Guesthouse
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver