Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 15 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
10am - 2:30pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for a Nanny in Downtown Vancouver  Job ID: 156494 
 
Employer ID: 220598 
Employer Name: Sushil R. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC - Nicola St 
Post Date: 15 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My wife and I moved to downtown Vancouver from the U.S about 3 weeks ago and we're looking for a part-time nanny to help us out with our 1-year-old son. We need help from ~10 am to 2:30 pm every day as we're both working and the baby is awake during that time.

We are looking for someone to engage the baby during that time. Tasks will include playing with him, feeding him, and reading to him. Changing diapers is not a requirement. Would be great if you can prepare food, but that is negotiable. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
We need some help immediately.
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Happy to discuss salary over the phone. Negotiable.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver