Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Part Time Nanny Wanted to Come Have FUN with Us :)  Job ID: 157771 
Employer ID: 221546 
Employer Name: Natasha Z. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 13 Days ago  
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description

I am looking for a part time Nanny to help with my fun and inquisitive 4 year old son and sweet 3 month old daughter. We live in Kitsilano close to many parks and the beach.

I am currently home on maternity leave. I am breastfeeding my daughter so she takes up the majority of my time. Besides some help with burping and getting my daughter to sleep the majority of your time would be spent with my son. He loves the outdoors and nature and is constantly curious about the world around him. We spend a lot of time at parks, the beach and in the forest. He also loves building wether it’s forts, duplo or his current obsession…star wars LEGO. He also love to read books.

We need someone with their own vehicle to drop him off and pick him up from preschool. He will be at preschool Tuesday and Thursday 12:15-3:15pm near Jericho beach. While he is at school I may need you to help with my daughter, get groceries or do light housework like laundry or the dishwasher. I have professional cleaners that come every 2 weeks so you will never be asked to do any heavy cleaning.

Tuesday/Thursday 11am-7pm
Friday 11am-7pm (flexible start time)

Possibility of hours on Monday/Wednesday depending on your availability (8am-4pm)


Care for children
Prepare meals
Light house keeping
Help with bath time and bedtime
Preschool drop off/pick up

I look forward to hearing from you.
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
September 10, 2021 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver