Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
My shifts rotate, so if you are open to a rotating schedule that would be great, or else T/Th 8am-4pm and one other afternoon/week 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time Nanny Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday in Vancouver  Job ID: 157781 
 
Employer ID: 211493 
Employer Name: Stephanie H. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 16 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello.

We are looking for a part-time nanny to join our family in the end of September 2021. We are looking for someone who is willing to work a flexible schedule of 12-24 hours/week. The hours would either be 8am-4pm or 12pm-4pm (on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday). I am a Nurse and work a rotating schedule, so if you have some flexibility to work different shifts on those days, that would be great.

We have 2 children. Our daughter is 7 years old. She is creative, caring, fun and sometimes sassy. She attends school from 9am-3pm and would require drop-off and pick-up. The school is within walking distance, but is about 15-20mins walk with two kids in tow. Our son is 4. 5 years old. He is inquisitive, sensitive and thoughtful, but also full of energy. He will be attending preschool on M/W/F mornings and may require drop off and pick up from preschool or other activities. One is within walking distance from our home and one is a short bus ride away.

We live near Oak street and West 12th avenue, close to many beautiful parks and playgrounds. Transit is also nearby.

We are looking for a caregiver who is patient, kind, trustworthy and reliable. Someone who will actively engage with our children and encourage opportunities for growth. We also need someone who is willing to help meal prep lunch and snacks and help the kids tidy up after themselves.

If you'd like to learn more about the position and are legally able to work in Canada, please reach out.

Thanks 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 07, 2021 
Salary:
$20/Hour 
$20/hr or negotiable
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver