Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
4-5 days a week, exact days flexible 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Family Seeking Morning Babysitter/Nanny - $25/Hr  Job ID: 158045 
 
This position has been filled and the employer has since suspended advertising.
Please register and advertise your profile to enable thousands of potential employers to view it and contact you with employment opportunities.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello there! We're a family looking for a nanny to help with cooking breakfast, morning childcare and transport to school (for 8:15am drop-off). We have an 8-year old daughter, Ella, and 5-year old son, Miles. Most important to us is finding someone lovely that fits in with our family. :)

The exact days are flexible. We are looking for help 4-5 days a week, from roughly 6:30am-8:30am.

Responsibilities will include:
-Organizing and preparing kids for school: getting dressed, getting bag packed, eating breakfast
-Cooking breakfast for the family
-Driving kids to school

We're located in Kitsilano near Point Grey Road and Highbury. We will pay $25/hr. We will reimburse you for mileage if you use your own vehicle, or you can use ours. Must have a valid driver's license.

If you are interested, please send me a message. Thank you! 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$25/Hour 
Plus reimbursements for mileage if you use your own vehicle
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver