Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 23 Days ago  
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny/Mommy Helper  Job ID: 158117 
Employer ID: 223598 
Employer Name: Ali A. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: September 7 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are a family of 4 and are moving from East Vancouver to West Vancouver.We've bought a place and its currently under renovations until about Jan 2022. We have 2 boys,10 yr and 4 yr old that will now be attending school as of Sept 7th in the West Vancouver District. We both work and will have a hard time taking care for the all the duties of the household, daily drop off, pick up from East Vancouver to West Vancouver and after school care. We are looking for someone to help do pick up and drop off and spend time with our kids each afternoon until work is done. Along with some food prep/cooking and light housekeeping whenever possible.

This would be a Full Time role Monday-Friday 8am-5 or 6 pm from September 2021 to end of December 2021.
Must have own vehicle and driver license with minimum of 3 years experience
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
$3800 - $4000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver