Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Weekends only a few times per year 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny Housekeeper  Job ID: 158395 
 
Employer ID: 224087 
Employer Name: Magdalena M. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Nice Canadian family is looking for a friendly and energetic Child Care Provider- Private Home. Full time (40 hours/week) plus regular overtime of 1-2 hours per day. Both parents working full-time professionals.

Benefits: WorkSafeBC coverage, sick days, and vacation can be discussed with interested candidates

Job duties: Two Children are at home (3 years old and 6 months). Both parents are working full time. We have a super kind small dog who requires bathroom breaks in the yard only. Parents need help with getting 3-year old ready for preschool in the mornings. Need help with planning, preparing, and serving meals to the children, reading to kids, taking kids to the park. Organizing and participating in activities. Maintain a healthy environment in the home and tend to emotional well-being for the children. May perform other light housekeeping duties such as laundry, vacuuming, tidying.

Skills requirement: At least 6 months of training or at least one year of full-time paid work experience as a caregiver looking after children is necessary ( including 6 months with one employer) in the past 3 years. Candidate should be friendly, enthusiastic, and initiative-taking. Experience with cooking is ideal but not necessary. Good command of English and minimum high school diploma. Another language would be a bonus.

Location: Vancouver Westside (Douglas Park). Nice parks and playgrounds within 5 mins walking distance. Optional accommodation is available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is NOT a condition of employment.

Please contact by email. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 14, 2021 
Salary:
$22/Hour 
Can be further discussed
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver