Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 6 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
6:30 - 10:30 AM weekdays 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Childcare and Housekeeping Help Needed  Job ID: 158519 
 
Employer ID: 224352 
Employer Name: Katie B. 
Employer Location: Vancouver, BC 
Post Date: 11 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for some child care and housekeeping assistance for approximately the next 2-3 months, possibly longer, starting as soon as possible. We live in UBC family housing just south of University Boulevard, and we have two children, age six months and 3.5 years. Due to a recent injury and some related ongoing health challenges, we are looking specifically for household support on Monday - Friday between the hours of 6:30 AM - 10:30 AM.

The general tasks we need help with are:

Help wake up 3.5 year old and prepare her for the day: Prepare and feed a simple breakfast, get her dressed, make lunch for daycare
Walk 3.5 year old to daycare (10 minute walk)
Return to house and dress, change, and possibly feed 6 month old
Complete daily household tasks such as dishes, sweeping, laundry, and other light tidying
Periodically vacuum, dust, mop, etc. as needed

Being fully vaccinated against Covid-19 is required to be considered. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 12, 2021 
Salary:
$25/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Vancouver