Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days Ago 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Tuesday or Wednesday morning from about 9:30-12:30pm. Mainly just once a week, sometimes twice. Occasional evening on a weekend! 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Babysitter  Job ID: 159626 
 
Employer ID: 178130 
Employer Name: Melissa W. 
Employer Location: Abbotsford, BC 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a part time babysitter, once or twice a week for a few hours during the day, and occasionally on a weekend evening. Must have own transportation. I have 2 boys, ages 1 and 3. Some things they love to do are walking to the park, riding bikes/scooters in the cul de sac, playing in the toy room, colouring, reading books, and playing with lego! In the summer, they love to swim as well! They eat very healthy, whole foods mainly. I usually have food prepped already in the fridge for them. My 3 year old is potty trained, and my 1 year old is still in diapers, and just learning how to walk. Would love to have a consistent babysitter, long term. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
October 14, 2021 
Open to discuss start date and hours.
Salary:
$16/Hour 
Hourly rate depends on experience, hours available, etc. Open to negotiate.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Abbotsford