Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Today 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Full Time Nanny/Pediatric Homecare  Job ID: 159629 
Employer ID: 192601 
Employer Name: Andrea P. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Glamorgan 
Post Date: 9 Days ago  
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi, my name is Andrea. We are looking for a full-time, live out nanny to help me care for our three children (7, 5, and 3) and help with things around the house. I am not working at the moment so the job will be to work together.

Our oldest has a degenerative neurological disease. Ideally we would like to find someone who has some medical experience in some of the following areas: tube feeding, changing, position changes, suctioning, range of motion exercises. We would be willing to train someone who is willing to learn these things if they are the right candidate. If he is feeling well, he goes to school.

The younger two are energetic and curious. They love attention and getting some one on one time with the adults in their lives. Our 5 year old goes to school in the morning and the 3 year old is at home.

The successful candidate will be able to work collaboratively with me at home, to care for the children, do some cooking, housekeeping, and laundry.

We are located in Glamorgan (SW). We would like to find someone with CPR and a police check, and would prefer to find someone looking for a longer term position to provide some consistency for the kids.

We have been and continue to be very cautious with Covid- 19. We are both fully vaccinated and require someone who is also vaccinated. We are hoping to find someone who is also careful following Covid protocols and understands the risk it may bring to our sonís health.

If you are an organized, energetic, caring, and compassionate person who thinks you would fit into our family, please reach out.

Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Start Date:
November 01, 2021 
Start date is negotiable, we are more concerned with finding the right person than a start date.
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Caregiver Jobs & Elderly Care Jobs in Calgary