Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon        
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
Total of 15 hours a week with the possibility of increasing to 20 hours. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part-time Nanny  Job ID: 160908 
 
Employer ID: 228962 
Employer Name: Trevor A. 
Employer Location: Kamloops, BC - Sifton Ave 
Post Date: 11 Days ago  
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello! My husband and I are looking for a part-time nanny starting at 15 hours a week in Jan 2022. We are looking for someone open to communicating with us and being apart of this little guy's tribe!

My husband works from home and will be here.
We anticipate the hours to be:
Tues/Wed 8:00-1:30
Thurs 12-4:00 (or 12:30 to 4:30)

Our son will be 7 months end of Dec. He is a mover! He likes to be in the action and at times struggles with falling asleep. He is breast/bottle fed and hasn't yet taken to solids, but will likely be on all three in January.

We are looking for someone who is
- Experienced with infants
- Attachment focused
- Montessori aware
- Able to follow his loose routine :)
- Creative and keen to play games
- Okay with reusable diapers
- Kind, nurturing, patient
- Comfortable with light cleaning/laundry
- Comfortable around 2 big dogs and 1 cat
- Willing to get a criminal record check
- Open to disclosing they are double vaxed, with proof of vax passport

Serious applicants only. Please respond with your experience with infants and 2 references. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
November 25, 2021 
Some hours throughout December to gain familiarity with each other.
Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Negotiable based on experience.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Kamloops