Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 3 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny for two small kids  Job ID: 24896 
 
Employer ID: 24896 
Employer Name: Amber G. 
Employer Location: Calgary 
Post Date: November 3 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for someone to care for our daughter (1) and son (3) on a full time bases (M-f) starting January 3, 2011. We are seeking someone who is outgoing and fun. Someone who loves kids and can engage our children in a variety of stimulating activities. The individual we are looking for must have experience with young children and be competent working with this age group. Daily routines/activities include feeding (cooking), changing diapers/potty training, outings to the park/play centre/library, arts and crafts, reading books and playing with toys. Some light cleaning will be involved (just keeping the house tidy). If you think you are someone that would fit with our family we would love to hear from you.We are a family of 4. Our children are 1 (girl) and 3 (boy)years old. We are a pet free, smoke free home. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
December 31, 2010 
Job starts Jan. 3 2011
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary