Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 18 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
Basic work schedule would be approx. 7 am to 5 pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Spanish Speaking Nanny - Full-time/Live-out  Job ID: 25376 
 
Employer ID: 25376 
Employer Name: Debra A. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Glenmore Trail/Crowchild Trail 
Post Date: February 18 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family needs a nanny who is able to drive our son a short distance every morning to pre-school and take care of him in the afternoon. (it is also possible to walk to the pre-school - it takes about 20 minutes). Our daughter would be in the care of a nanny for the whole day. Preparing snacks and lunch for both kids will also be required. Light housekeeping duties will also be required. We don't want to come home to a mess, but we don't expect you to clean up after us.

We are looking for a nanny who is fluent in Spanish. My husband is from Peru and it is very important for both of us that our kids are able to speak Spanish. We think the best way for this to happen is to have someone to care for them who will only speak Spanish and who will provide lots of love and attention to them. We would like our children's days to be filled with lots of communication and play. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
March 15, 2011 
start date is somewhat flexible
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary