Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 11 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon            
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
Retail schedule all over the map but I do get schedule 3 weeks in advance. days may change 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Working Mom Needs Live in Nanny  Job ID: 60029 
 
Employer ID: 25638 
Employer Name: Shannon M. 
Employer Location: Calgary - dont know yet 
Post Date: December 9 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am a retail Manager with a crazy schedule. I am moving to Calgary and will be finding a place when I get there. I will be looking for A caregiver for my 3 1/2 year old son who is very active and loves to play with other kids. he will be regstered for preschool and well as sports programs. I will provide room and board if needed to work with my schedule I need someone dependable. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Salary:
$600 - $800/month 
There will be alot of free time while child is in school. I will provide room and board and schedule 3 weeks in advance.
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary