Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 14 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny / House keeper  Job ID: 60071 
 
Employer ID: 25714 
Employer Name: Nizam S. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Bearspaw 
Post Date: December 13 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our family is looking for a nanny / housekeeper to look after our two wonderful children. We will provide a tentative schedule with educational games and nutritious meals and need someone who will commit to giving their 100 attention to our children while we are at work – and tend to housekeeping duties when we are at home or when the children nap.

Our eldest goes to school during the day – and requires snacks and her backpack packed in the morning.

Our two year old will keep you active and will be the main focus of your day. This will be a fun time to teach him to count, learn his letters and read him stories – while playing games and singing songs.

Housekeeping duties include laundry, making beds, maintaining the kitchen, weekly moping and vacuuming, putting away toys and keeping the children’s rooms clean.
 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
December 13, 2010 
Salary:
$1400 - $1600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary