Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 5 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny, live out  Job ID: 60240 
 
Employer ID: 25963 
Employer Name: Joanne B. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Crowchild and Glenmore Tr SW 
Post Date: December 26 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello,
I am a stay -at-home mom who is looking for someone to help me take care of my 2.5 year old little boy as well as another little baby boy who is due in a few weeks. My neighbour and I are looking to share someone so the hours will be full time. She has two little boys - 3.5 and 1.5 years old.
I am looking for someone to help with the kids and help a little bit around the house as well. I like to treat our nanny like she is part of the family. I feel that by helping me raise my kids you have one of the most important jobs in the world and should be treated as such.
Thank you,
Joanne 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
December 26, 2010 
Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary