Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 1 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Temp childcare position needed  Job ID: 60250 
 
Employer ID: 25977 
Employer Name: Brandy H. 
Employer Location: Calgary, AB - Aspenstone 
Post Date: December 27 
 
  Join now to access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I have a temporary position needed for the month of Jan 2011. My dad is going through cancer treatment and I am needing help with our children while I am taking him to and from appointments Mon-Fri for the month of Jan. Hours will vary depending on time of treatment. Generally Mon-Fri from 10am-5pm
We have 3 children, 9 yrs, 4 yrs and 3 yrs. The 9 year old will be at school so it is the 3 and 4 yr old at home.
We live in Aspenstone area SW.
Applicaints must have own reliable transportation and be nonsmoker (my son has asthma). Must be clean and organized and be great with children.
If you are interested, please email me back to discuss further.

brandymcknight@hotmail.com

Thank you.

 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
December 27, 2010 
Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
Salary would depend on experience. Would also consider allowing someone with a child (similar age to mine) to be accepted for position.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs & Babysitting Jobs in Calgary